Direktlänk till inlägg 25 december 2013

There'll Come a Day

Av Christian - 25 december 2013 21:10


I'm wide awake and you look perfect next to me
This photograph, I look so deep sometimes I hear you breathe
I'm here alone, try'n to hang onto my soul
But the distance takes its toll, you know, you know

I'm out here doin' all I can
You make me everything I am
Give me strength to get through somehow 
I keep praying that it wont be long now

There'll come a day
When I can hold you and say its forever
There'll come a day
When these broken lives fade back together
There'll come a day
When we won't feel like this
I'll find my way
There'll come a day

I've seen enough things I wish I could erase
I shut my eyes and take myself back to a safer place
Where I can live the life I left behind
But as long as you're still mine, all mine, all mine

I'm out here doin' all I can
You make me everything I am
Give me strength I won't let you down 
I keep hoping that it won't be long now

Ive stood for all that I believe in
Time now to start that healing
Take back the stolen time
Take back my life
 

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Christian - 26 december 2013 00:26

Då var julen alltså över för den här gången ... och det hade inte gått en lång stund efter det att den sista klappen hade delats ut som konversationen skiftade till den stundande mellandagsrean. Det både verkar och känns som att vi mer och mer går if...

Av Christian - 25 december 2013 13:00

Hello.   I've been looking for a blog site like this, where it's easy to group your posts together and that has an easy enough layout etc. Tried a few other sites but they were not for me ... a friend of mine blogs here and I asked her what she t...

Presentation


Welcome to the Bishops domain!

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
           
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25 26
27
28
29
30
31
<<<
December 2013
>>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards